Rocio Durcal Canta a Mexico

Canta a Mexico
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.29
You Save: 70¢ (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  D8QR
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Me Nace del Corazon
  • Buy for $0.992.Amaneci en Tus Brazos
  • Buy for $0.993.El Farsante
  • Buy for $0.994.Tarde
  • Buy for $0.995.Costumbres
  • Buy for $0.996.Sombras... Nada Mas
  • Buy for $1.297.Emor Eterno
  • Buy for $0.998.Perdoname, Olvidalo
  • Buy for $0.999.Diferentes
  • Buy for $0.9910.El Destino
  • Buy for $0.9911.Te Sigo Amando
  • Buy for $0.9912.La Differencia
  • Buy for $0.9913.Me Gustaas Mucho
  • Buy for $0.9914.Fue un Placer Conocerte
  • Buy for $0.9915.No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar
  • Buy for $0.9916.El Mexico de Rocio

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Juan Gabriel, Amalia Mendoza, Miguel Aceves Mejia.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Durcal

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886971611823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)