Joe Arroyo 20 Originales (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 704978
Amazon sells this CD for $10.98, buying at saves you 26%

More titles by Joe Arroyo

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tal Para Cual
  • 2.Sabre Olvidar
  • 3.Ella y Tu
  • 4.La Tortuga
  • 5.Ron Pa' Todo el Mundo
  • 6.Noche de Arreboles
  • 7.El Viajero
  • 8.Falta la Plata
  • 9.Adios Fulana
  • 10.Noches de Ilusion

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mara Paola
  • 2.Blanco y Negro
  • 3.El Palito del Carnaval
  • 4.Deja que Te Cante
  • 5.Se Rompio el Paraguas
  • 6.La Mini Mini
  • 7.Mama
  • 8.Ulala Cartagena
  • 9.Cantinero
  • 10.Costumbres de Mi Tierra

Product Description:

The pioneering Colombian singer Jose Arroyo performs many of his best-known songs to characteristically percolating Latin rhythms on this collection. Arroyo is expert in performing a variety of traditional Latin styles, including meringue, salsa, and cumbia, as well as fashioning his own original sound, which is known as son caribeno. All of these elements are much in evidence throughout this well-assembled set.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joe Arroyo

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,542
  • UPC: 886970497824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: