Over the Rhine The Trumpet Child

The Trumpet Child
37 ratings
Price: $19.95
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  GSD 1011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 1, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Great Speckled Dog


  • 1.I Don't Wanna Waste Your Time
  • 2.Trouble
  • 3.I'm on a Roll
  • 4.Nothing Is Innocent
  • 5.The Trumpet Child
  • 6.Entertaining Thoughts
  • 7.Who'm I Kiddin' But Me
  • 8.Let's Spend the Day in Bed
  • 9.Desperate for Love
  • 10.Don't Wait for Tom
  • 11.If a Song Could Be President
Get Email Alerts for Over the Rhine

Product Info

  • UPC: 634457190016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)