El Gringo De La Bachata Trio Bachatero

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 60266
Amazon sells this CD for $12.39, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 42%

CD Details

  • Released: December 11, 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Rayito de Luna
  • 2.Parece que Va a Llover
  • 3.Sin Ti
  • 4.Jacarandosa
  • 5.Perdon
  • 6.Perfidida
  • 7.Ya es Muy Tarde
  • 8.Cuando Ya No Me Quieras
  • 9.Caminemos
  • 10.En Mi Viejo San Juan
  • 11.Triunfamos
  • 12.Poquita Fe

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for El Gringo De La Bachata

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,694
  • UPC: 883736026625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: