Magia De Angeles Inolvidable

Magia De Angeles: Inolvidable
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AA3J
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.691.No Me Dejes Solo - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.692.Cumbia de las Mentiras - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.693.Como Te Quiero Yo a Ti - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.694.Quiero Conocerte - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.695.Suenos - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.696.Dile Amiga - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.697.Como Tu Vez Primera - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.698.Nina de Cristal - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.699.Coleccionista de Canciones - (with Jonathan & Memo)
  • Buy for $0.6910.Inolvidable - (with Jonathan & Memo)

Product Description:

Magia de Angeles: Memo Palafox, Jonathan Mart¡nez (vocals).
Additional personnel: William Watson (accordion); Emilio Sanchez (trumpet); Pete "El Conde" Rodr¡guez (tromba marina); Tony Suarez (trombone); G.O (bass guitar); Paco Munoz (percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 883736022023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)