El Gringo De La Bachata En Busqueda

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 60148
Amazon sells this CD for $14.08, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 49%

CD Details

  • Released: February 13, 2007
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.En Busqueda
  • 2.Loco Por Ella
  • 3.Mientes
  • 4.Soy Tuyo
  • 5.Tantos Golpes
  • 6.Un Tiempo Atras
  • 7.Asesina de Amor
  • 8.Oh Navidad
  • 9.No Me da Pena
  • 10.Santo Domingo Querido (Merengue)

Product Description:

Personnel: El Gringo de la Bachata (background vocals); Carlos Carrasco (guitar); Moreno Rosario (saxophone); Jerry Vargas (piano); Jose Jaquez (bass guitar); Monono (bongos); Miguel Pley (percussion); Robert Feliz (background vocals).
One of the most popular exponents of the Dominican bachata, El Gringo has a light, mellifluous voice and a solid, rhythmic, listener-friendly approach to his music that has gained him international exposure.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for El Gringo De La Bachata

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,068
  • UPC: 883736014820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: