Plays The Music of Ennio Moricone (K2 HD CD)

Plays The Music of Ennio Moricone (K2 HD CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $42.29
SUPER SAVINGS: $40.65 Limited Time Only
List Price: $46.99
You Save: $6.34 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D8G6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: K2 Hd


  • 1.The Mission
  • 2.Gabriel's Oboe
  • 3.The Falls
  • 4.Giuseppe Tornatore Suite
  • 5.Playing Love from The Legend of 1900
  • 6.Nostalgiafrom Cinema Paradiso
  • 7.Looking for you (Love Theme) from Cinema Paradiso
  • 8.Malena (Main theme)
  • 9.Remembering (ricordare)
  • 10.Sergio Leone Suite
  • 11.Deborah's Theme from Once Upon A time In America
  • 12.Cockeye's Song from Once Upon A Time In America
  • 13.Main Theme from Once Upon A Time In America
  • 14.Main Theme from Once Upon A Time in the West
  • 15.Ecstasy of Gold from The Good The Bad and the Ugly
  • 16.Brian DePalma Suite
  • 17.Main Theme from Casualities of War
  • 18.Death Theme from The Untouchables
  • 19.Moses and Marco Polo Suite
  • 20.Journey from Moses
  • 21.Theme from Moses
  • 22.Main Theme from Marco Polo
  • 23.The Lady Caliph
  • 24.Dinner
  • 25.Nocturne
  • 26.Playing Love from the Legend of 1900
  • 27.Gabriel's Oboe from The Mission

Product Description:

Yo-Yo Ma's multifaceted career is testament to his continual search for new ways to communicate with audiences, and to his personal desire for artistic growth and renewal. Whether performing new or familiar works from the cello repertoire, coming together with colleagues for chamber music or exploring cultures and musical forms outside the Western classical tradition, Mr. Ma strives to find connections that stimulate the imagination. The world renowned award-winning cellist performs music from Ennio Morricone scores including The Mission starring Robert DeNiro and Jeremy Irons, Lady Caliph (La califfa), 1974's Moses, 1982's Marco Polo, as well as selections from films by Giuseppe Tornatore, Sergio Leone, and Brian DePalma. This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats. This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on All CD players!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Yo-Yo Ma

Product Info

  • UPC: 886979748521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)