Blues Guitar Killers (4-CD)

Blues Guitar Killers (4-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
List Price: $25.98
Price: $23.38
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  XES4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: June 19, 2007
  • Label: Fuel 2000

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.School Day Blues - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 2.You Know I Love You - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 3.Ice Cube - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 4.Oh My Darling - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 5.Creepy - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 6.One Night of Love - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 7.Hey Hey Hey Hey - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 8.That's What Love Does - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 9.Shed So Many Tears - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 10.Voo Doo Twist - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 11.Ease My Pain - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 12.By the Light of the Silvery Moon - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 13.Road Runner - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 14.Guy You Left Behind, The - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 15.Five After Four A.M. - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 16.Stay by My Side - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 17.Broke and Lonely - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 18.Can't Believe You Wanna Leave - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 19.I Can Love You Baby - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 20.Talk to Your Daughter - (with Johnny Winter)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Gangster of Love - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 2.Eternally - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 3.You'll Be the Death of Me - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 4.Leave My Woman Alone - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 5.Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 6.Hello My Lover - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 7.Gone For Bad - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 8.I Won't Believe It - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 9.I Had to Cry - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 10.Out of Sight (The Insight) - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 11.Bad News - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 12.Parchman Farm - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 13.Tramp - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 14.Easy Lovin' Girl - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 15.Coming up Fast Part 1 (The Great Believers) - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 16.Avocado Green - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 17.Birds Can't Row Boats - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 18.Leavin' Blues - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 19.Look Up - (with Johnny Winter)
  • 20.Go Johnny Go - (with Johnny Winter)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Watermelon Man - (with Albert King)
  • 2.Don't Burn Down the Bridge - (with Albert King)
  • 3.Blues at Sunrise - (with Albert King)
  • 4.That's What the Blues Is All About - (with Albert King)
  • 5.Jam in a Flat - (with Albert King)
  • 6.Matchbox Hold My Cloths - (with Albert King)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.As the Years Go Passing By - (with Albert King)
  • 2.Overall Junction - (with Albert King)
  • 3.I'll Play the Blues For You - (with Albert King)
  • 4.Stormy Monday - (with Albert King)
  • 5.Kansas City - (with Albert King)
  • 6.I'm Gonna Call You as Soon as the Sun Goes Down - (with Albert King)

Product Description:

Personnel: Albert King (vocals, guitar); Lowell Fulson (vocals); Louisiana Red, Rory Gallagher (guitar); Steve Wilson , Wayne Preston, Nate Fitzgerald (horns); James Washington (keyboards); Joe Turner (drums).
Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.
Recording information: Montreaux Festival Studios, Switzerland.
Photographer: Paul "Blind Man" Harris.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Winter

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206168426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)