Paco Barron Y Sus Nortenos Clan Regresa a Mi

Regresa a Mi
Price: $4.48
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $0.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XEK4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Mentirosa
  • 2.Cual es la Realidad
  • 3.Regresa a Mi
  • 4.De Tal Manera
  • 5.Dejaselo Al Tiempo
  • 6.Despacio
  • 7.La Manana en que Se Fue
  • 8.Llorare
  • 9.Deja Ya
  • 10.Soledad
  • 11.Te Amo
  • 12.Dime Como Hacerle
  • 13.Dimelo de Frente

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Paco Barron Y Sus Nortenos Clan

Product Info

  • UPC: 828768646922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)