Kenny Rogers Christmas Collection (2-CD)

Christmas Collection (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  MYR 52275
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 6, 2006
  • Label: Madacy Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.White Christmas
  • 2.Carol of the Bells
  • 3.O Holy Night
  • 4.Christmas Everyday
  • 5.Kids
  • 6.Kentucky Homemade Christmas
  • 7.Christmas Is My Favorite Time of the Year
  • 8.Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • 9.When a Child Is Born
  • 10.My Favorite Things

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Greatest Gift of All
  • 2.Once Upon a Christmas
  • 3.Winter Wonderland / Sleigh Ride
  • 4.I Believe in Santa Claus
  • 5.With Bells On
  • 6.Christmas Without You
  • 7.White Christmas
  • 8.A Christmas to Remember
  • 9.Hard Candy Christmas

Product Description:

Kenny Rogers' Christmas Collection gathers 19 tracks from the country-pop vocalist's holiday albums including several duets with Dolly Parton. A wide variety of favorites are spread out over two CDs, including "White Christmas," "O Holy Night," and "Winter Wonderland/Sleigh Ride," along with laid-back originals like "Christmas Without You," "A Christmas to Remember," and "Hard Candy Christmas." This is a pleasant addition to any holiday music collection. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kenny Rogers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 628261227525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items