Rocío Dúrcal Su Historia y Exitos Musicales, Volume 3 (2-CD)

Su Historia y Exitos Musicales, Volume 3 (2-CD)
4 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.19 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  G8V6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Amor Eterno
  • Buy for $0.992.Con Todo y Mi Tristeza
  • Buy for $0.993.El Farsante
  • Buy for $0.994.El Dia que Me Acaricies Llorare
  • Buy for $0.995.Todo
  • Buy for $0.996.Infidelidad
  • Buy for $0.997.Obligado
  • Buy for $0.998.Yo Me Voy
  • Buy for $0.999.Inocente Pobre Amiga
  • Buy for $0.9910.Mejor Contigo
  • Buy for $0.9911.Que Esperas de Mi
  • Buy for $0.9912.Ya Te Olvide
  • Buy for $0.9913.Como Me Duele Irte Perdiendo
  • Buy for $0.9914.El Amor Mas Bonito
  • Buy for $0.9915.No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar
  • Buy for $0.9916.Como Tu Mujer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Volver a Verte
  • Buy for $0.992.Desaires
  • Buy for $0.993.Si Te Pudiera Mentir
  • Buy for $0.994.Mi Credo
  • Buy for $0.995.Como Han Pasado los Anos
  • Buy for $0.996.Hay Amores y Amores
  • Buy for $0.997.Vestida de Blanco
  • Buy for $0.998.El Juzgado 23
  • Buy for $0.999.Para Toda la Vida
  • Buy for $0.9910.Caricias
  • Buy for $0.9911.Infiel
  • Buy for $0.9912.Caminito
  • Buy for $0.9913.Sombras... Nada Mas
  • Buy for $0.9914.Nostalgias
  • Buy for $0.9915.De que Manera Te Olvido
  • Buy for $0.9916.Si Nos Dejan

Product Description:

Personnel: Jorge Ibarra Marquez (programming).
Arrangers: Chuck Anderson; Rigoberto Alfaro; Homero Patron; Chucho Ferrer; Juan Gabriel; Marco Antonio Sol¡s; Rafael Ferro; Bebu Silvetti.
One of the most extensive collections of Rocio D£rcal material ever assembled, the BMG series Su Historia y Exitos Musicales offered 96 songs spread over a trio of two-disc sets, each set including several hits along with a wealth of quality contemporary material. As usual for Latin compilations, the hits come early on the second volume, including the first three tracks -- "Amor Eterno," "Con Todo y Mi Tristeza," and "Farsante." ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rocío Dúrcal

Product Info

  • UPC: 828766022124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)