Rocio Durcal Su Historia y Exitos Musicales, Volume 2 (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $11.98
SALE PRICE: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  CI 09589

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 4, 2004
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.La Gata Bajo la Lluvia
  • 2.No Sirvo Para Estar Sin Ti
  • 3.Marinero
  • 4.Tenias que Ser Tan Cruel
  • 5.Adios
  • 6.Frente a Frente
  • 7.Jamas Te DeJare
  • 8.Olvidemonos
  • 9.Por que Fue que Te Ame?
  • 10.Yo Te Perdono (Pero Yo Te Perdono)
  • 11.Por que Me Tratas Asi?
  • 12.Tu Foto en la Pared
  • 13.Amor No, Gracias
  • 14.Fruta Verde
  • 15.Rindete
  • 16.La Verdad de la Verdad

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Costumbres - (with Rocio Durcal)
  • 2.El Canalla - (with Rocio Durcal)
  • 3.Tu Si que Sabes Amar
  • 4.Diferentes
  • 5.Bailemos Otra Vez
  • 6.De Serenata
  • 7.Te Dedico Esta Cancion
  • 8.Limosna de Amor
  • 9.Estas Tan Dentro de Mi
  • 10.La Guirnalda
  • 11.Hazlo Por Mi Corazon
  • 12.La Differencia
  • 13.Amor Disculpame
  • 14.Siempre
  • 15.Amandote
  • 16.Quedate Conmigo Esta Noche

Product Description:

Personnel: RocĦo D£rcal (vocals); Chamin Correa (guitar).
Arrangers: Chuck Anderson; Homero Patron; Rafael P?rez Botija.
One of the most extensive collections of Rocio D£rcal material ever assembled, the BMG series Su Historia y Exitos Musicales offered 96 songs spread over a trio of two-disc sets, each set including several hits along with a wealth of quality contemporary material. As usual for Latin compilations, the hits come early on the second volume, including the first three tracks -- "La Gata Bajo la Lluvia," "No Sirvo Para Estar Sin Ti," and "TenĦas Que Ser Tan Cruel." ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Durcal

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 69,183
  • UPC: 828766022025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: