Rocio Durcal Su Historia y Exitos Musicales, Volume 1 (2-CD)

Su Historia y Exitos Musicales, Volume 1 (2-CD)
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $11.14
You Save: 84¢ (7% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  G8SY
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Tarde
  • Buy for $0.992.Fue Tan Poco Tu Carino
  • Buy for $0.993.Jamas Me Cansare de Ti
  • Buy for $0.994.Amor del Alma
  • Buy for $0.995.Fue un Placer Conocerte
  • Buy for $0.996.Ya No Me Busques
  • Buy for $0.997.Sola
  • Buy for $0.998.Una Vez Mas
  • Buy for $0.999.En Algun Lugar
  • Buy for $0.9910.Me Gustas Mucho
  • Buy for $0.9911.Nadie es Como Tu
  • Buy for $0.9912.Me Nace del Corazon
  • Buy for $0.9913.Ya No Vuelvo a Molestarte
  • Buy for $0.9914.Cuando Yo Quiero Has de Volver
  • Buy for $0.9915.Nuevamente Sola
  • Buy for $0.9916.Tu Abandono

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.La Muerte del Palomo
  • Buy for $0.992.Lagrimas y Lluvia
  • Buy for $0.993.Ya No Insistas Corazon
  • Buy for $0.994.Cuando dos Almas
  • Buy for $0.995.Me Desperto la Realidad
  • Buy for $0.996.Luz de Luna
  • Buy for $0.997.Dejame
  • Buy for $0.998.Oh Gran Dios
  • Buy for $0.999.Te Llegara Mi Olvido
  • Buy for $0.9910.Un Sueno de Tantos
  • Buy for $0.9911.Juro que Nunca
  • Buy for $0.9912.Ruega Por Nosotros
  • Buy for $0.9913.Cuando Todo Se Acabe
  • Buy for $0.9914.El Mas Querido
  • Buy for $0.9915.Una Oracion
  • Buy for $0.9916.Te que Fuiste

Product Description:

Personnel: Chamin Correa (guitar); Jorge Ibarra Marquez (programming).
Liner Note Author: Jorge Ibarra Marquez.
Arrangers: Heriberto Aceves; Fernando Z. Maldonado; Lawrence Ashmore; Rigoberto Alfaro; Eduardo Magallanes; Jes£s Rodriguez de Hijar; Juan Pinz¢n; Pepe Martinez.
One of the most extensive collections of Rocio D£rcal material ever assembled, the BMG series Su Historia y Exitos Musicales offered 96 songs spread over a trio of two-disc sets, each set including several hits along with a wealth of quality contemporary material. As usual for Latin compilations, the hits come early on the first volume, including the first three tracks -- "Tarde," "Fue Tan Poco Tu Cari¤o," and "Jam s Me Cansar‚ de Ti." ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Durcal

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,085
  • UPC: 828766021929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm