Luis Aguilar El Gallo Giro

List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 09058
Amazon sells this CD for $7.09, buying at saves you 37%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 9, 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Dueda
  • 2.Morenita Mia
  • 3.Cuando Vivas Conmigo
  • 4.Que Padre es la Vida
  • 5.Una Luna Para Ti
  • 6.Presentimiento
  • 7.El Bravero
  • 8.Por Tus Ojos
  • 9.La Llorona
  • 10.Corazon Buenas Noches

Product Description:

Personnel: Luis Aguilar (guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 78,912
  • UPC: 828765315425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)