Javier Solis La Historia de Javier Solis

List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  CI 88293
Amazon sells this CD for $12.34, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 27%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 18, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 29, 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Sombras
  • 2.Lloraras, Lloraras
  • 3.Payaso
  • 4.Me Recordaras
  • 5.Espumas
  • 6.Cenizas
  • 7.Se Te Olvida (La Mentira)
  • 8.En Mi Viejo San Juan
  • 9.He Sabido que Te Amaba
  • 10.Las Rejas No Matan
  • 11.Media Vuelta
  • 12.Renunciacion
  • 13.Entrega Total
  • 14.Si Dios Me Quita la Vida
  • 15.Echame a Mi la Culpa
  • 16.Amor Perdido
  • 17.El Pecador
  • 18.La Retirada
  • 19.Borracho
  • 20.Amaneci en Tus Brazos

Product Description:

Issued in 2006, this 20-track retrospective presents many of the finest 1950s and '60s performances by Mexican mariachi legend Javier Solis. Highlights include orchestra-enhanced numbers such as "Sombras" and "Se Te Olvida," songs that showcase Solis's expressive, operatic voice. As an introduction to Solis, this collection is hard to top.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Javier Solis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,610
  • UPC: 828768829325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre:

Top ranking CD: