Fred Eaglesmith Tinderbox (2-LP)

Tinderbox (2-LP)
37% OFF
Rating 3.6
8 ratings
List Price: $22.98
Price: $14.50
You Save: $8.48 (37% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  LONESOME 1411
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Lonesome Day Records


  • 1.Sweet Corn
  • 2.Chain Gang
  • 3.Shoulder to the Plow
  • 4.Quietly
  • 5.Tinderbox
  • 6.Killing Me
  • 7.Worked Up Field
  • 8.I Pray Now
  • 9.You Can't Trust Them
  • 10.Get on Your Knees
  • 11.Fancy God
  • 12.Wheels
  • 13.Killing Me II
  • 14.Stand
  • 15.Reprise
  • 16.The Light Brigade
  • 17.Shoeshine
  • 18.When
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fred Eaglesmith

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 82,155
  • UPC: 880259001412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)