Rocio Banquells 12 Grandes Exitos, Volume 1 (Limited)

12 Grandes Exitos, Volume 1 (Limited)
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $13.25
You Save: 73¢ (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  QV4S
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 5, 2007
  • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


  • 1.Las Llaves de Mi Alma
  • 2.Abrazame
  • 3.Este Hombre No Se Toca
  • 4.Cucurrucucu Paloma
  • 5.Entrega Total
  • 6.Como Se Cambia
  • 7.No Soy Monedita de Oro
  • 8.Recuerdos de Ti
  • 9.Ocrilu
  • 10.La Mujer Ladina
  • 11.Estupido
  • 12.La Pajarera

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Banquells

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646998166
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm