Rocio Banquells 12 Grandes Exitos, Volume 2 (Limited)

12 Grandes Exitos, Volume 2 (Limited)
19% OFF
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WBM 204604
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: May 9, 2007
  • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


  • 1.No Vuelvo a Amar
  • 2.Luna Magica
  • 3.Si Nos Dejan
  • 4.Habria que Inventarte
  • 5.Amantes
  • 6.No Morire Por Ti
  • 7.Cuando Sale la Luna
  • 8.Ayvdame
  • 9.Fallaste Corazon
  • 10.Sera, Sera
  • 11.Quien Me Roba el Corazon
  • 12.Cancion Mixteca

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Banquells

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646998159
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: