Lola Beltran 12 Grandes Exitos, Volume 1 (Limited)

12 Grandes Exitos, Volume 1 (Limited)
Price: $12.56
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SD74
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 5, 2007
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Cucurrucucu Paloma
  • 2.Que Bonito Amor
  • 3.Los Laureles
  • 4.Solo Dios
  • 5.Huabango Torero
  • 6.Corazon
  • 7.Amaneci en Tus Brazos
  • 8.El Cantador
  • 9.No Volvere
  • 10.El Caballo Blanco
  • 11.La Tequilera
  • 12.Punalada Trapera

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lola Beltran

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646998142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)