Garrison Keillor Now It Is Christmas Again

Now It Is Christmas Again
19 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SD6Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 15, 1994
  • Label: Angel Records


  • 1.Nu Ar Det Jul Igen
  • 2.The Sons of Knute Christmas Dance and Dinner
  • 3.Christmas Street
  • 4.Dejlig er den Himmel Bl†
  • 5.Still, Still, Still
  • 6.Cards
  • 7.Det Kimer Nu til Julefest
  • 8.Skating Rink
  • 9.Jeg Ar Sa Glad
  • 10.Latar / Halsa
  • 11.There Are Angels Hovering 'Round
  • 12.Mr. Berge
  • 13.The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • 14.White Christmas
  • 15.The Magendanz Lights
  • 16.Santa Lucia
  • 17.The Pageant
  • 18.Nar Jule Morgen Glimmar
  • 19.Tears
  • 20.Et Barn er Fodt I Bethlehem
  • 21.Behold
  • 22.Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht
  • 23.The Christmas Story
  • 24.Lullaby on Christmas Eve
  • 25.O Little Town of Bethlehem

Product Description:

Personnel: Garrison Keillor (vocals, spoken vocals), Philip Brunelle (conductor, accordion, piano, celeste), Janis Hardy (vocals), The Nilsson Sisters, Lisa Habeck, Barbara Nelson, Janis Hardy, The Plymouth Music Series' Ensemble Singers & Orchestra.
Recorded at Studio M, Minnestota Public Radio, St. Paul, Minnesota. Includes liner notes by Garrison Keillor.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Garrison Keillor

Product Info

  • UPC: 724355520425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)