Lola Beltran 10 Anos... Un Recuerdo Permanente

10 Anos... Un Recuerdo Permanente
10% OFF
Rating 2.6
5 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WBM 62855
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 9, 2006
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Paloma Negra
  • 2.Que Bonito Amor
  • 3.Alma de Acero
  • 4.Cucurrucucu Paloma
  • 5.Del Cielo Cayo una Rosa
  • 6.El Ramalazo
  • 7.L Luna y el Toro
  • 8.La Mujer Ladina
  • 9.Al Pie de la Montana
  • 10.La Joven Mancornadora
  • 11.La Chancla
  • 12.Huapango Torero
  • 13.Cancion Mixteca
  • 14.El Ausente
  • 15.La Noche y Tu
  • 16.Para Morir Iguales
  • 17.Las Rejas No Matan
  • 18.El Herradero
  • 19.A los Cuartro Vientos
  • 20.Que Bonita es Mi Tierra

Product Description:

Actress and singer Lola Beltr n was one of Mexico's most celebrated and beloved ranchera singers, and is often cited as the woman who took the style from a local phenomenon to the concert halls of the world. Beltr n died in 1996 at the relatively young age of 64, but her legacy lives on, and this collection, released to commemorate the tenth anniversary of her passing, features some of her finest recordings. A 10 A¤os: Un Recuerdo Permanente includes the songs "Que Bonito Amor," Del Cielo Cayo una Rosa," "La Chancla," "Para Morir Iguales," "A los Cuatro Vientos," and 15 more. ~ Mark Deming

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lola Beltran

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646285525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item