Back to Back

Back to Back
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $9 (82% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 46724
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: BMG Records


  • 1.Get Rich Quick
  • 2.Taxi Blues
  • 3.Ain't Nothing Happenin'
  • 4.Why Did You Leave Me?
  • 5.Sweet and Innocent
  • 6.Jolie
  • 7.Seems to Me
  • 8.Almost Eighteen
  • 9.Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
  • 10.I'll Never Tell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Little Richard

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,434
  • UPC: 755174467240
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)