Dale Warland Singers Christmas Echoes, Volume 1

Christmas Echoes, Volume 1
15% OFF
Rating 5.0
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GTH 49230
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Gothic Records


  • 1.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Buy for $0.992.He is Born
  • 3.Coventry Carol
  • 4.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 5.Hallelu
  • 6.Child of Peace
  • 7.O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • 8.Of the Father's Love Begotten
  • 9.How Still He Rests
  • 10.Benedicamus Domino
  • 11.Catalonian Carol
  • 12.Ah, Bleak & Chill the Wintry Wind
  • 13.All On a Christmas Morning
  • 14.Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • Buy for $0.9915.What Child is This?
  • 16.The Shepherd's Carol
  • 17.Out of the Orient Crystal Skies
  • 18.The Angels & the Shepherds
  • 19.Still, Still, Still
  • 20.Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  • 21.Make We Joy
  • Buy for $0.9922.I Saw Three Ships
  • 23.Personent Hodi
  • 24.What is This Fragrance?
  • 25.Wassail Song
  • Buy for $0.9926.The First Noel
  • 27.A Christmas Carol
  • 28.Silent Night

Product Description:

Recording information: St. Paul Seminary Chapel, St. Paul, Minnesota.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dale Warland Singers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 000334923020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item