Bing Crosby Bing Crosby Christmas [Lifestyles]

Bing Crosby Christmas [Lifestyles]
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $8.23
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LFST 160055

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 2004
  • Label: Lifestyles


  • 1.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 2.White Christmas
  • 3.The First Noel
  • 4.Let's Start the New Year Right
  • 5.Faith of Our Fathers
  • 6.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 7.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 8.Jingle Bells
  • 9.You're All I Want for Christmas
  • 10.Silent Night

Product Description:

This Lifestyle release collects ten of Bing Crosby's holiday recordings, which peaked, of course, in 1941 with his recording of "White Christmas" (included here) but continued nearly to the end of his life. Although very brief, the collection ably balances the sacred ("Silent Night," "O Come All Ye Faithful") and the secular ("Jingle Bells," "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer"). ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bing Crosby

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 89,086
  • UPC: 723724676022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: