Luis Miguel 20 Anos

20 Anos
15 ratings
Only 7 copies left
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34F77
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 18, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Entregate
  • 2.Oro De Ley
  • 3.Tengo Todo Execpto A Ti
  • 4.Sera Que No Me Amas (Blame It On The Boogie)
  • 5.Amante Del Amor
  • 6.Hoy El Aire Huele A Ti
  • 7.Cuestion De Piel
  • 8.Mas Alla De Todo
  • 9.Alguien Como Tu (Somebody In Your Life)
  • 10.Mas

Product Description:

Personnel: Luis Miguel (vocals); Oscar Castro-Neves (acoustic guitar); Paul Jackson, Jr. (electric guitar); Herb Alpert, Daniel Heffings (trumpet); Juan Carlos, Juan Carlos Calder¢n, Robbie Buchanan (piano, synthesizer); John "J.R." Robinson (drums, percussion); Phill Cacoyorin (programming); Clydene Jackson, Dan Navarro, Darlene Koldenhoven , Marlen Landin, Joe Pezullo, KC Porter, Martika (background vocals).
Recording information: Sunset Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Photographer: Carlos Somonte.
Arrangers: Jerry Hey; Juan Carlos Calder¢n; Robbie Buchanan.
20 A¤os is an album from prolific Mexican superstar Luis Miguel. Just 20 years old when it was released in 1990, the album represents Miguel's successful transition from teen idol to full-on pop star, and sold over 600,000 in the first week of its release. ~ Gregory Heaney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Luis Miguel

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,179
  • UPC: 090317153520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)