Blind Willie Johnson The Rough Guide To Blind Willie Johnson (Reborn and Remastered) (180GV)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $16.50
You Save: $2.48 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WMN 3362991
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $24.55, buying at saves you 33%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: World Music Network

Description by

Limited Edition Vinyl.


  • 1.God Moves On The Water
  • 2.Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground
  • 3.Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
  • 4.Jesus Make Up My Dying Bed
  • 5.John The Revelator
  • 6.It s Nobody s Fault But Mine
  • 7.I Know His Blood Can Make Me Whole
  • 8.Mother s Children Have A Hard Time
  • 9.You re Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
  • 10.Lord I Can t Just Keep From Crying
  • 11.God Don t Never Change
  • 12.Bye And Bye I m Going To See The King

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blind Willie Johnson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 605633629927
  • International Shipping: 2 items