Raphael 20 Exitos Originales

20 Exitos Originales
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.29
You Save: 70¢ (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  A5EG
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $12.43, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 33%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 30, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: May 3, 2005
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Desde Aquel Dia
  • 2.Digan lo Que Digan
  • 3.El Gondolero
  • 4.La Llorona
  • 5.Que Sabe Nadie
  • 6.Toco Madera
  • 7.En Carne Viva
  • 8.Los Amantes
  • 9.Siempre Estas Diciendo Que Te Vas
  • 10.La Quiero a Morir
  • 11.Lo Voy a Dividir
  • 12.Las Apariencias Enganan
  • 13.Escandalo
  • 14.Te Voy a Echar Al Olvido
  • 15.Si Te Vas Con El
  • 16.Una Locura
  • 17.Se Me Hizo Facil
  • 18.Ensename a Olvidarte
  • 19.La Cancion del Tamborilero
  • 20.Hablemos del Amor

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Raphael

Product Info:

  • UPC: 037629402120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item