Raphael 15 de Coleccion

15 de Coleccion
10% OFF
List Price: $7.96
Your Price: $7.16
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SD3E
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 29, 2004
  • Label: EMI Latin


  • 1.En Carne Viva
  • 2.Cierro Mis Ojos
  • 3.Que Tal Te Va Sin Mi
  • 4.Yo Soy Aquel
  • 5.Estar Enamorado
  • 6.Que Sabe Nadie
  • 7.Y Como Es El?
  • 8.Provocacion
  • 9.A Veces Llegan Cartas
  • 10.Llorona
  • 11.Digan Lo Que Digan
  • 12.Como Yo Te Amo
  • 13.Yo Sigo Siendo Aquel
  • 14.El Gondolero
  • 15.Ave Maria

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Raphael

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724347318320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item