101 Strings Orchestra Treasury of Christmas (3-CD)

Treasury of Christmas (3-CD)
1 rating
Sale: $12.58
CYBER WEEK SALE: $7.87 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6.11 (44% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  33EY9
on most orders of $25+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Madacy Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Silent Night
  • 2.Deck the Halls
  • 3.Let It Snow
  • 4.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 5.Adeste Fideles
  • 6.Coventry Carol
  • 7.Away In a Manger
  • 8.The First No‰l
  • 9.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 10.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 11.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 12.Bell Carol (Good Christian Men, Rejoice)
  • 13.Angels From the Realms of Glory
  • 14.Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • 15.Silver Bells
  • 16.Frosty the Snowman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.White Christmas
  • 2.Joy To the World
  • 3.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 4.March From "The Nutcracker"
  • 5.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 6.Sleigh Ride
  • 7.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 8.The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • 9.The Christmas Song
  • 10.Greensleeves
  • 11.Still, Still, Still
  • 12.Here We Come a-Caroling
  • 13.Jingle Bells
  • 14.Winter Wonderland
  • 15.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 16.O Holy Night (Cantique De No‰l)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
  • 2.Joy To the World 2
  • 3.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 2
  • 4.O Tannenbaum
  • 5.O Holy Night
  • 6.Deck the Halls 2
  • 7.Medley: Merry Gentlemen, Good King Wenceslas, Jingle Bells
  • 8.The Twelve Days of Christmas 2
  • 9.Rejoice This Night
  • 10.Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • 11.We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • 12.Silent Night 2
  • 13.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 14.Jingle Bells 2
  • 15.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2
  • 16.Away In a Manger 2
  • 17.Silent Night 3

Product Description:

Binding: Audio CD

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for 101 Strings Orchestra

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,172
  • UPC: 628261230624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.90/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Christmas Collection:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)