Robin Harris Bebe's Kids (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
32 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UBG 41960

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Island / Mercury


  • 1.Intro / Down Home Blues
  • 2.Feeling Good
  • 3.3 Big B... In The Mall
  • 4.Gonna Change / Spare Change
  • 5.Mom And Dad And School
  • 6.Piccolo Player
  • 7.Proud To Be From Compton
  • 8.Dumb A.... Police
  • 9.Death Penalty
  • 10.Jeri Curl
  • 11.Ugly Woman
  • 12.Pac Man Game
  • 13.Love Faces
  • 14.Lakers Vs. Clippers
  • 15.Black Airline
  • 16.Hard Being A Woman
  • 17.Hate My Wife
  • 18.Woman Can Get Away With Anything
  • 19.Why Brothers Drive Cadillacs
  • 20.Leave That Coke Alone
  • 21.New York, New York
  • 22.Heard But Not Seen
  • 23.Be-Be's Kids (To Disneyland)
  • 24.Be-Be's Kids (To Las Vegas)
  • 25.Lassie / T.V. Theme Songs

Product Description:

Recorded live at The Comedy Act Theater, Los Angeles and The Comedy Crunch, Long Beach, California. Includes liner notes by Steve McKeever.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Robin Harris

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 25,666
  • UPC: 042284196024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Comedy genre: