Sisqo The Best of Sisqo - 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

The Best of Sisqo - 20th Century Masters /
1 rating
Price: $8.96
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1.02 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  338FK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Def Jam


  • Buy for $1.291.Got to Get It - (Clean Album Version)
  • Buy for $0.992.Addicted
  • Buy for $1.293.Thong Song - (Radio Edit)
  • Buy for $0.994.Your Love Is Incredible
  • Buy for $1.295.It's All About Me - (Radio Version)
  • Buy for $0.996.What You Want - (Radio Edit)
  • Buy for $0.997.Can I Live - (Stargate Radio Edit)
  • Buy for $0.998.Dream
  • Buy for $0.999.Homewrecker - (Clean Album Version)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dance For Me - (Radio / Clean Edit)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Unleash the Dragon - (Stargate Radio Edit)
  • Buy for $1.2912.Incomplete

Product Description:

Personnel: Sisq¢ (vocals); Mya, Beanie Sigel (vocals); DMX (rap vocals); Dragon Family.
This 12-track compilation offers up the finest solo tunes by Dru Hill singer Sisq¢, including, of course, his runaway novelty hit "Thong Song," a sensual and, upon its 2000 release, inescapable tribute to ladies with "dumps like a truck." While the collection isn't essential for those owning the R&B vocalist's Unleash the Dragon (which also presents the thoughtful "Incomplete") and Return of the Dragon (featuring the smooth "Without You," a reunion with the Dru crew), the addition of collaborations such as the hard-hitting "What You Want," an edited DMX track, makes for a nice sampler, and functions as the perfect introduction to Sisq¢.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sisqo

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517173798
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)