K-Ci & JoJo The Best of K-Ci & Jojo - 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

The Best of K-Ci & Jojo - 20th Century Masters /
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  338FG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.Last Nights Letter
  • 2.You Bring Me Up
  • 3.All My Life
  • 4.How Could You
  • 5.Don't Rush (Take Love Slowly)
  • 6.Crazy
  • 7.Wanna Do You Right
  • 8.I Care About You - (with Babyface)
  • 9.Down For Life
  • 10.Girl
  • 11.Life
  • 12.Tell Me It's Real

Product Description:

Personnel: JoJo , Cedric "K-Ci" Hailey, Babyface (vocals).
The 12 tracks on this 20th Century Masters collection represent the best tracks and biggest singles by contemporary R&B sibling duo K-Ci & JoJo. After leaving the successful outfit Jodeci, K-Ci & JoJo embarked on a career that saw hits such as "How Could You," "All My Life," and "Tell Me It's Real" fly up the charts. Those tunes are included on this compilation, along with other superb examples of the brothers' smooth honey-voiced balladry and erotically charged uptempo dance tunes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for K-Ci & JoJo

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517173774
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)