La Banda el Recodo Nuestra Historia

Nuestra Historia
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  338DY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 2003
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.


  • 1.Lo Mejor de Mi Vida
  • 2.Que Solo Estoy Sin Ti
  • 3.Pena Tras Pena
  • 4.Como el Primer Dia
  • 5.No Me Dejes Nunca, Nunca
  • 6.Te Sigo Amando
  • 7.Deja
  • 8.Tengo una Ilusion
  • 9.Yo Se que Te Acordaras
  • 10.Cada Vez Te Extrano Mas
  • 11.Y Llegaste Tu
  • 12.Te Ofrezco un Corazon
  • 13.Te Quejas de Quererme
  • 14.Hasta Cuando
  • 15.Moviendo la Cadera
  • 16.Nina Orgullosa
  • 17.Que Bonita
  • 18.El Molino
  • 19.El Comerciante
  • 20.La Carga Sagrada

Product Description:

Full performer name: Banda El Recodo De Cruz Lizarraga.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for La Banda el Recodo

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808835081320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)