10cc The Original Soundtrack (180GV)

Rating 4.3
47 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ISL 53129581
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Island Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

60th Anniversary Issued on 180 Gram Vinyl with Gatefold Cover.


  • 1.Une Nuit a Paris: One Night in Paris, Pt. 1/The Same Night in Paris, Pt. 2
  • 2.I'm Not in Love
  • 3.Blackmail
  • 4.The Second Sitting for the Last Supper
  • 5.Brand New Day
  • 6.Flying Junk
  • 7.Life Is a Minestrone
  • 8.The Film of My Love
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 10cc

Product Info:

  • UPC: 600753129586
  • International Shipping: 2 items