Alacranes Musical Tu Inspiración

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FON 311305

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 2008
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.


  • 1.Dame Tu Amor - (Spanish)
  • 2.Mírame Amor
  • 3.Soy Yo - (Spanish)
  • 4.Fue Su Amor
  • 5.El Duranguense
  • 6.Te Sigue Esperando Mi Corazón
  • 7.Mi Otra Mitad - (Spanish)
  • 8.Adiós Amor
  • 9.Esperando Por Ti
  • 10.Perdidamente Enamorado
  • 11.La Historia De Siempre
  • 12.Esther

Product Description:

Issued in 2008, TU INSPIRACION presents a typically lively set of duranguense tunes by Mexico's Alacranes Musical. With its buoyant accordion lines, rollicking rhythms, and slick production, the album is a prime example of the group's engaging, dance-oriented sound, as best evinced on the swooning "Dame Tu Amor" and the fast-paced "Mi Otra Mitad."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alacranes Musical

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808831130527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item