Duelo Epoca Dorada

Epoca Dorada
Price: $5.38
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A5DC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 8, 2008
  • Label: Univision Music Grp


  • 1.Amiga Soledad
  • 2.Quien Escribio Nuestra Historia
  • 3.A Donde Fuiste Tu
  • 4.Le Dije Al Corazon
  • 5.Nada Cambiara
  • 6.Con el Muno Encima
  • 7.Ya Me Voy
  • 8.Hablar de Ti
  • 9.Por Que
  • 10.Ya No Quiero Extranarte
  • 11.Y Me Quede Suspirando
  • 12.Sin Alma

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Duelo

Product Info

  • UPC: 808831127220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)