Authority Zero Less Rhythm More Booze (2-CD)

Less Rhythm More Booze (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SUBU 363
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 31, 2012
  • Label: Suburban Noize


  • 1.Prelude
  • 2.Liverateducation [Dub]
  • 3.Carpe Diem [Jazz]
  • 4.Movement
  • 5.Break the Mold [Reggae]
  • 6.No Regrets [Tribal]
  • 7.Crashland [Acoustic]
  • 8.Talk Is Cheap
  • 9.The Remedy [Surf]
  • 10.Big Bad World
  • 11.12:34 [Lounge]
  • 12.Wake Up Call [Slow]
  • 13.Break Free
  • 14.Drunk Sailor
  • 15.Get It Right [Acoustic]
  • 16.Courage [Acoustic]
  • 17.Rattlin' Bog
  • 18.One More Season [Remix]

Product Description:

Personnel: Jason DeVore (vocals, guitar); Brandon Landelius (guitar); Jim Wilcox (drums).
Audio Mixer: Bryan Sandell.
Liner Note Author: Authority Zero.
Editor: Christopher Neil.
Illustrator: Jeremie Lederman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Authority Zero

Product Info:

  • UPC: 673951036321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items