Duelo Historia de Exitos

Historia de Exitos
10% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XFA7
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2007
  • Label: Univision Music Grp


  • 1.Olvidame Tu
  • 2.Un Minuto Mas
  • 3.Por que No Te Marchas
  • 4.Donde Esta el Amor
  • 5.El Eco de Tu Voz
  • 6.Un Idiota Como Yo
  • 7.Si Acaso Me Escuchas
  • 8.Solo Callas
  • 9.En la Inmensidad
  • 10.Viviendo en Mi
  • 11.Amiga Soledad
  • 12.Aprendi
  • 13.Por Amarte Tanto
  • 14.El Dia
  • 15.Si Te Olvido
  • 16.Quise
  • 17.Ya No Quiero Extranarte
  • 18.No es Justo
  • 19.Insomnio
  • 20.Es Por Ella

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duelo

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808831120221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item