Timbaland Shock Value II (2-LP)

Shock Value II (2-LP)
47 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  387XR
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Blackground Records / Interscope


  • 1.Intro By Dj Felli Fel
  • 2.Carry Out
  • 3.Lose Control
  • 4.Meet In Tha Middle
  • 5.Say Something
  • 6.Tomorrow In the Bottle
  • 7.We Belong To the Music
  • 8.Morning After Dark
  • 9.If We Ever Meet Again
  • 10.Can You Feel It
  • 11.Ease Off the Liquor
  • 12.Undertow
  • 13.Timothy Where You Been
Get Email Alerts for Timbaland

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527237831
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)