Grave Digger Excalibur

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
14 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GUNR 703189

CD Details

  • Released: November 27, 2006
  • Label: Gun Records Europe


  • 1.Secrets of Merlin
  • 2.Pendragon
  • 3.Excalibur
  • 4.Round Table Forever
  • 5.Morgane le Fay
  • 6.Spell
  • 7.Tristan's Fate
  • 8.Laucelot
  • 9.Mordred's Song
  • 10.Final War
  • 11.Emerald Eyes
  • 12.Avalon

Product Description:

Grave Digger includes: Sir Chris "Parcival" Bottendahl (vocal); Sir Uwe "Lancelot" Lulis (guitar).
Recorded at Principal "Camelot" Studios, Munster, Germany in May & June 1999.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Grave Digger

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,494
  • UPC: 886970318921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre: