Duelo La Mejor Coleccion (2-CD)

La Mejor Coleccion (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $10.98
Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  33ERJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 6, 2007
  • Label: Univision Music Grp

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Por Que No Te Marchas
  • 2.Sigue Soñando
  • 3.Desde Hoy
  • 4.Tu Silueta
  • 5.Despues de Amar
  • 6.Relaciones Conflictivas
  • 7.Dije al Corazon
  • 8.Amor No Acaba
  • 9.Me Volvi a Enamorar
  • 10.Bienvenido al Amor
  • 11.¿A Donde Fuiste Tu?
  • 12.Rezo
  • 13.Que Hubiera Sido
  • 14.No Sabe
  • 15.Para Sobrevivir

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.En La Inmensidad
  • 2.Miradas
  • 3.¿Que Te Pasa?
  • 4.Beso
  • 5.Hablar de Ti
  • 6.Es por Ella
  • 7.Ya Me Voy
  • 8.Como Evitar
  • 9.Nada Cambiara
  • 10.Platicamos Tanto
  • 11.Escrito en una Esquina
  • 12.Acostumbrandome
  • 13.Quiero Olvidar
  • 14.Dejame Volar
  • 15.No Se Encuentra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duelo

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808831112226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)