Duelo Lo Mejor de Nosotros

Lo Mejor de Nosotros
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33ERG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 23, 2007
  • Label: Univision Music Grp


  • 1.Amiga Soledad
  • 2.No es Justo
  • 3.Por que No Te Marchas?
  • 4.Bienvenido Al Amor
  • 5.El Eco de Tu Voz
  • 6.Te Compro
  • 7.El Amor No Acaba
  • 8.Que Hubiera Sido
  • 9.Le Dije Al Corazon
  • 10.Solo Callas
  • 11.Quise
  • 12.Un Minuto Mas
  • 13.Hablar de Ti
  • 14.Platicamos Tanto
  • 15.Desde Hoy
  • 16.Ya No Quiero Extranarte
  • 17.El Dia
  • 18.Nada Cambiara
  • 19.Insomnio
  • 20.Quien Escribo Nuestra Historia

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Duelo

Product Info

  • UPC: 808831108526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)