Grave Digger The Clans Will Rise Again

The Clans Will Rise Again
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XF98
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 4, 2010
  • Label: Napalm


  • 1.Days of Revenge (Intro)
  • 2.Paid In Blood
  • 3.Hammer of the Scots
  • 4.Highland Farewell
  • 5.The Clans Will Rise Again
  • 6.Rebels
  • 7.Valley of Tears
  • 8.Execution
  • 9.Whom the Gods Love Die Young
  • 10.Spider
  • 11.The Piper McLeod
  • 12.Coming Home
  • 13.When Rain Turns To Blood
  • 14.Watch Me Die

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Boltendahl (vocals); Axel Ritt (guitar); Florian Bohm (bagpipe); H.P. Katzenburg (keyboards); Stefan Arnold (drums); Stefan Schmidt, Hacky Hackmann, Bastian Emig "Van Canto" (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: J”rg Umbreit.
Recording information: Meadow Studios, Weiterstadt (04/2010-07/2010); Principal Studios, Senden, M?nster (04/2010-07/2010).
Photographer: Andreas Schowe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Grave Digger

Product Info

  • UPC: 885470001296
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)