Alacranes Musical Ahora y Siempre

Ahora y Siempre
2 ratings
Price: $5.38
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XF92
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Univision Music Grp


  • Buy for $1.291.Por Amarte Asi
  • Buy for $1.292.Solo en Ti (Only You) (A.K.A. Solo Tu)
  • Buy for $1.293.Quiero Aprender
  • Buy for $1.294.El Cabrito
  • Buy for $1.295.Tatuajes
  • Buy for $1.296.Vete Ya
  • Buy for $1.297.Por Tu Amor (Duranguense)
  • Buy for $1.298.Cielito Duranguense
  • Buy for $1.299.Amame Hasta con los Dientes
  • Buy for $1.2910.Lo que Son las Cosas - (with Anais)
  • Buy for $1.2911.Sigo Pensando en Ti
  • Buy for $1.2912.Sin Tu Amor

Product Description:

Alacranes Musical: Guillermo 'Memo' Ibarra, Erik Urbina, Rodolfo 'Rudy' Avitia, Omar Sanchez, Rene Urbina, Oscar Urbina Jr., Chris Urbina, Hector Urbina.
Additional personnel: Jose L. Del Toro.
On 2007's Ahora y Siempre, the Mexican ensemble Alacranes Musical offers up another lively set of songs in the regional duranguense style. Marked by smooth, crooning vocals and jaunty accordion lines, the group's festive sound is showcased on fast-paced songs of romance such as "Por Amarte Asi" and "Por Tu Amor." Although Alacranes Musical's releases are consistently engaging, this album stands out as one of its finest.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Alacranes Musical

Product Info

  • UPC: 808831105426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)