Alacranes Musical Nuestra Historia y Algo Mas

Nuestra Historia y Algo Mas
10% OFF
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XF89
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 2005
  • Label: Univision Music Grp


  • 1.Donde Estas?
  • 2.La Lampara
  • 3.Jose, Ramon y Maria
  • 4.Siempre Hace Frio
  • 5.Temporada en la Sierra
  • 6.El Sauce y la Palma
  • 7.Los 500 Novillos
  • 8.Zapateado Encabronado: El Sinal Oense / La Loba Del Mal / Los Coconitos
  • 9.Adelaido Gonzalez
  • 10.Los Males de Micaela
  • 11.Corazon Aqui Te Quedas
  • 12.El Amanecido
  • 13.El Amante Apasionado
  • 14.Famoso Durango
  • 15.Ya Para Que

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alacranes Musical

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808831043223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item