Duelo En Vivo Desde Monterrey (Live)

Duelo: En Vivo Desde Monterrey (Live)
1 rating
Price: $16.19
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $0.76 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  FQ3C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 2, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Univision Music Grp


  • 1.Si Te Olvido
  • 2.Eco de Tu Voz
  • 3.Por Amarte Tanto
  • 4.Desde Hoy
  • 5.Ya No Quiero Extranarte
  • 6.Me Volvi a Enamorar
  • 7.Platicamos Tanto
  • 8.Bienvenido Al Amor
  • 9.Quise
  • 10.Viviendo en Mi
  • 11.Que Hubiera Sido
  • 12.Si Acaso Me Escuchas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Duelo

Product Info

  • UPC: 808831039707
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)