Wise Up Ghost And Other Songs (2-LPs - 180GV)

Wise Up Ghost And Other Songs (2-LPs - 180GV)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $24.85
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $5.14 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  387VE
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Blue Note Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Walk Us UPTOWN
  • 2.SUGAR Won't Work
  • 3.REFUSE To Be Saved
  • 4.WAKE Me Up
  • 6.Stick Out Your TONGUE
  • 7.Come The MEANTIMES
  • 8.(She Might Be A) GRENADE
  • 9.CINCO Minutos Con Vos
  • 10.VICEROY'S Row
  • 11.Wise Up GHOST
  • 12.If I Could BELIEVE
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Elvis Costello

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,041
  • UPC: 602537440610
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)