The Move Live at The Fillmore 1969 (2-CD)

Live at The Fillmore 1969 (2-CD)
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XF78
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Right Recordings

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Open My Eyes
  • Buy for $0.992.Don't Make My Baby Blue
  • Buy for $0.993.Cherry Blossom Clinic Revisited
  • Buy for $0.994.The Last Thing On My Mind
  • 5.I Can Hear The Grass Grow

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fields Of People
  • Buy for $0.992.Goin' Back
  • Buy for $0.993.Hello Susie
  • 4.Under The Ice
  • Buy for $0.995.Introduction
  • Buy for $0.996.Don't Make My Baby Blue
  • Buy for $0.997.Cherry Blossom Clinic Revisited
  • Buy for $0.998.The Last Thing On My Mind
  • 9.The Move's 1969 USA Tour Recalled By Bev Bevan

Product Description:

UK two CD live archive release from the '60s Psych/Pop band led by Roy Wood. This set contains 100 minutes of previously unreleased Move live magic recorded at San Francisco's Fillmore West. The full color 12-page booklet contains rare and unseen photos and memorabilia. Also includes exclusive commentary, new and archive interviews with members of The Move. In addition, on Disc Two, Bev Bevan talks about The Move's 1969 USA tour and Fillmore West performance. Right Recordings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Move

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 127,348
  • UPC: 5035980113506
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)