Robyn Hitchcock Eye

21 ratings
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $8 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 89175
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: A&M Records


  • 1.Cynthia Mask
  • 2.Certainly Clickot
  • 3.Queen Elvis
  • 4.Flesh Cartoons
  • 5.Chinese Water Python
  • 6.Executioner
  • 7.Linctus House
  • 8.Sweet Ghost of Light
  • 9.College of Ice
  • 10.Transparent Lover
  • 11.Beautiful Girl
  • 12.Raining Twilight Coast
  • 13.Clean Steve
  • 14.Agony of Pleasure
  • 15.Glass Hotel
  • 16.Satellite
  • 17.Aquarium
  • 18.Queen Elvis II
  • 19.Raining Twilight Coast [*][Demo Version]
  • 20.Agony of Pleasure [*][Demo Version]
  • 21.Queen Elvis [*][Demo Version]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Robyn Hitchcock

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,653
  • UPC: 035058917543
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)