Becoming Jane / Jane Eyre / Basquiat / St. Ives

 Rated: R: Restricted
Becoming Jane / Jane Eyre / Basquiat / St. Ives
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  MREB 7096D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: R
  • Run Time: 7 hours, 12 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 25, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Miramax Echo Bridge
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Product Description:

This four-pack of well-respected Miramax films includes BECOMING JANE, JANE EYRE, BASQUIAT, and ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON'S ST. IVES.


  • 1.Becoming Jane
  • 2.Jane Eyre
  • 3.Basquiat
  • 4.Robert Louis Stevenson's St. Ives

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 096009709693
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item